State-of-the-Art Training

NW3C annually provides training to thousands of law enforcement professionals nationwide in the areas of computer crime, financial crime and intelligence analysis. NW3C has developed a comprehensive curriculum for all levels of expertise in the law enforcement community. Our experienced instructors provide hands-on assistance, and NW3C’s courses focus on delivering practical, real-world knowledge related to the latest techniques in the investigation of economic and high-tech crimes.


Classes within the Next 60 Days by Course and Date
Course Date Length Location View / Register Addendum
AWNI Tue, Aug 05, 2014 2 Days Burlington, KY Request
BCPI Mon, Jul 28, 2014 2 Days Provo, UT Request
BCPI Mon, Aug 04, 2014 2 Days Columbia, SC Request
BCPI Tue, Aug 12, 2014 2 Days Birmingham, AL Request
BCPI Thu, Aug 21, 2014 2 Days Honolulu, HI Course is Full
BCPI Mon, Aug 25, 2014 2 Days Ashburn, VA Request
BCPI Mon, Aug 25, 2014 2 Days Richmond, KY Request
BCPI Mon, Aug 25, 2014 2 Days Suwanee, GA Request
BCPI Thu, Aug 28, 2014 2 Days Honolulu, HI Course is Full
BCPI Tue, Sep 02, 2014 2 Days Pensacola, FL Request
BCPI Mon, Sep 08, 2014 2 Days Landover, MD Request
BCPI Wed, Sep 17, 2014 2 Days Diamond Bar, CA Request
BDRA Wed, Aug 06, 2014 3 Days Columbia, SC Request
CPI Thu, Jul 31, 2014 2 Days Provo, UT Request
CPI Thu, Aug 28, 2014 2 Days Richmond, KY Course is Full
CPI Thu, Sep 11, 2014 2 Days Landover, MD Request
FIAT Mon, Jul 28, 2014 5 Days Jefferson City, MO Request
FIPS Mon, Jul 28, 2014 4 1/2 Days Winchester, VA Course is Full
FREA Tue, Aug 05, 2014 4 Days Columbus, OH Course is Full
FREA Tue, Aug 19, 2014 4 Days Raleigh, NC Course is Full
FREA Tue, Sep 09, 2014 4 Days Springfield, IL Request
GPSI Wed, Jul 30, 2014 1 Day Provo, UT Request
GPSI Thu, Aug 14, 2014 1 Day Birmingham, AL Request
GPSI Mon, Aug 18, 2014 1 Days Honolulu, HI Course is Full
GPSI Mon, Aug 25, 2014 1 Day Honolulu, HI Course is Full
GPSI Wed, Aug 27, 2014 1 Day Ashburn, VA Request
GPSI Wed, Aug 27, 2014 1 Day Richmond, KY Request
GPSI Wed, Aug 27, 2014 1 Day Suwanee, GA Request
GPSI Thu, Sep 04, 2014 1 Day Pensacola, FL Request
GPSI Wed, Sep 10, 2014 1 Day Landover, MD Request
GPSI Fri, Sep 19, 2014 1 Day Diamond Bar, CA Request
ICAC-BDRA Wed, Sep 10, 2014 3 Days Sandy, UT Request
ICAC-BDRA (FT) Wed, Sep 17, 2014 3 Days Punta Gorda, FL Request
ICAC-FT - Basic Mon, Sep 15, 2014 2 Months Punta Gorda, FL Check Later
ICAC-iDevices Wed, Aug 13, 2014 2 Days Lincoln, NE Request
ICAC-MFA Mon, Aug 25, 2014 4 Days York, PA Request
ICAC-MTI Mon, Aug 11, 2014 2 Days Lincoln, NE Request
ICAC-STOP Mon, Sep 08, 2014 2 Days Sandy, UT Request
ICAC-STOP (FT) Mon, Sep 15, 2014 2 Days Punta Gorda, FL Request
iDevices Wed, Jul 23, 2014 2 Days Edmond, OK Request
iDevices Wed, Sep 10, 2014 2 Days Athens, GA Request
IDRA Mon, Aug 18, 2014 3.5 Days Frankfort, KY Request
IDRA Mon, Sep 08, 2014 3.5 Utica, NY Request
IDRA Mon, Sep 08, 2014 3 1/2 Days Tunica, MS Request
iLooKIX Mon, Jul 28, 2014 4 1/2 Days Fairmont, WV Register $2,000.00
iLooKIX Mon, Aug 25, 2014 4 1/2 Days Fairmont, WV Register $2,000.00
INET Wed, Sep 10, 2014 3 Days Brooklyn, NY Request
IP Theft Mon, Aug 04, 2014 1 Day Georgetown, TX Request
IP Theft Mon, Aug 11, 2014 1 Day Nashville, TN Request
IP Theft Fri, Aug 29, 2014 1 Day Rancho Cordova, CA Request
IP Theft Tue, Sep 09, 2014 1 Day Middletown, VA Request
IP Theft Mon, Sep 15, 2014 1 Day Philadelphia, PA Request
ISEE Mon, Jul 28, 2014 1 Day Cedartown, GA Request
ISEE Wed, Aug 06, 2014 1 Day Muskegon, MI Request
ISEE Tue, Aug 26, 2014 1 Day New York, NY Request
ISEE Tue, Sep 09, 2014 1 Day Jonesboro, AR Request
Mortgage Fraud Wed, Aug 27, 2014 2.5 Days Tampa, FL Request
MTI Mon, Sep 08, 2014 2 Days Athens, GA Request
OSNII Wed, Jul 30, 2014 2 1/2 Days Ontario, CA Register $795.00
Social Media 101 Seminar Tue, Aug 12, 2014 1 Day Nashville, TN Request
STOP Tue, Jul 29, 2014 2 Days Cedartown, GA Request
STOP Mon, Aug 18, 2014 2 Days Richfield, OH Request
STOP Tue, Aug 19, 2014 2 Days Honolulu, HI Course is Full
STOP Tue, Aug 26, 2014 2 Days Honolulu, HI Course is Full
STOP Wed, Aug 27, 2014 2 Days New York, NY Request
STOP Thu, Aug 28, 2014 2 Days Ashburn, VA Request
STOP Wed, Sep 10, 2014 2 Days Jonesboro, AR Request
STOP Mon, Sep 15, 2014 2 Days Diamond Bar, CA Request
STOP Tue, Sep 16, 2014 2 Days Birmingham, AL Request
Targeting Investment Fraud Tue, Aug 05, 2014 1 Day North Charleston, SC Request
WinArt Mon, Jul 28, 2014 4.5 Days Richfield, MN Request
WinArt Mon, Aug 11, 2014 4.5 Days Brooklyn, NY Request
X1SD Wed, Aug 20, 2014 1 day Washington, DC Register $595.00


Forensics Tool Testing

National Institute of Standards and Technology

In an effort to enhance its support for law enforcement at the state and local level, NW3C participates in the National Institute for Science and Technology’s Computer Forensics Tool Testing (CFTT) steering committee.

More . . .

Hosting NW3C Classes

If you are interested in hosting NW3C’s training in your area please review the appropriate information below. Note that your agency will be allowed to reserve seats for the class(es) and must meet the criteria described in the document associated with the type of hosting you request.


Training Contacts

Instructor Led
Phone:   (877) 628-7674
Email: training@nw3c.org

Online
Email:     onlinelearning@nw3c.org


NW3C Social Media Channels

© 2012. NW3C, Inc. d/b/a the National White Collar Crime Center. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap