State-of-the-Art Training

NW3C annually provides training to thousands of law enforcement professionals nationwide in the areas of computer crime, financial crime and intelligence analysis. NW3C has developed a comprehensive curriculum for all levels of expertise in the law enforcement community. Our experienced instructors provide hands-on assistance, and NW3C’s courses focus on delivering practical, real-world knowledge related to the latest techniques in the investigation of economic and high-tech crimes.


All Classes Scheduled by Course and Date
Course Date Length Location View / Register Addendum
AFIPS Tue, Oct 04, 2016 3 Days Raleigh, NC Request
AFIPS Tue, Oct 25, 2016 3 Days Indianapolis, IN Request
AFIPS Tue, Dec 13, 2016 3 Days Las Vegas, NV Course is Full
AFIPS Tue, Mar 07, 2017 3 Days Fort Myers, FL Request
AFIPS Tue, Mar 21, 2017 3 Days Atlanta, GA Request
BDRA (FT) Wed, Oct 05, 2016 3 Days Apple Valley, MN Request
BDRA Wed, Oct 12, 2016 3 Days Savannah, GA Request
BDRA Wed, Oct 19, 2016 3 Days Jeffersonville, IN Request
BDRA Wed, Oct 19, 2016 3 Days Jackson, MS Request
BDRA (FT) Wed, Nov 02, 2016 3 Days Detroit, MI Request
BNII Tue, Oct 04, 2016 4 Days Broken Arrow, OK Request
BNII Tue, Nov 01, 2016 4 Days Camarillo, CA Course is Full
BNII Tue, Nov 15, 2016 4 Days Murray, UT Request
BNII Tue, Nov 29, 2016 4 Days Fort Worth, TX Course is Full
BNII Tue, Dec 13, 2016 4 Days Flushing, NY Request
BNII Tue, Jan 17, 2017 4 Days Fairmont, WV Request
BNII Mon, Apr 17, 2017 4 Days Fort Pierce, FL Request
CC2C Mon, Oct 24, 2016 2 Days Tuscaloosa, AL Register $399.00
CC2C Wed, Nov 02, 2016 2 Days Brooks, OR Register $399.00
CPMA Wed, Oct 05, 2016 2 Days Oak Creek, WI Course is Full
CPMA Tue, Oct 18, 2016 2 Days Dayton, OH Request
CPMA Wed, Nov 02, 2016 2 Days Rockwall, TX Request
CPMA Thu, Nov 17, 2016 2 Days Little Rock, AR Request
CPMA Mon, May 22, 2017 2 Days Nashville, TN Request
CPSA Thu, Oct 20, 2016 2 Days Dayton, OH Request
CPSA Mon, Nov 07, 2016 2 Days Northville, MI Request
FCAS Wed, Nov 09, 2016 2 Days Fairmont, WV Request
FCAS Tue, Mar 28, 2017 2 Days Saint Louis, MO Request
FIPS Mon, Nov 14, 2016 4 Days Orange, CA Course is Full
FIPS Wed, Dec 07, 2016 3 Days Tucson, AZ Request
FIPS Tue, Jan 10, 2017 3 Days San Jose, CA Request
FIPS Tue, Jan 24, 2017 3 Days Huntsville, AL Request
FIPS Tue, Feb 28, 2017 3 Days Georgetown, TX Request
FIPS Tue, Apr 25, 2017 3 Days Anoka, MN Request
FIPS Tue, May 16, 2017 3 Days Nashville, TN Request
FREA Tue, Apr 25, 2017 3 Days Orlando, FL Request
FT - Basic Mon, Oct 03, 2016 Oct 3-7 and Nov 15-18 Apple Valley, MN Request
FT - Basic Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Oct 31-Nov 4 and Dec 5-9 Detroit, MI Request
iDF (FT-In Progress) Wed, Oct 05, 2016 2 Days Harrisburg, PA Request
iDF Thu, Oct 27, 2016 2 Days Wausau, WI Request
iDF Wed, Nov 16, 2016 2 Days Suwanee, GA Request
iDF Wed, Dec 07, 2016 2 Days Birmingham, AL Request
IDRA (FT-In Progress) Mon, Oct 03, 2016 3 1/2 Days Springfield, MO Request
IDRA (FT-In Progress) Mon, Oct 17, 2016 3 1/2 Days San Jose, CA Request
IDRA Mon, Oct 24, 2016 3 1/2 Days Savannah, GA Request
IDRA Mon, Oct 31, 2016 3 1/2 Days Madison, WI Request
IDRA (FT-In Progress) Mon, Oct 31, 2016 3 1/2 Days Albuquerque, NM Request
IDRA Mon, Nov 07, 2016 3 1/2 Days Largo, FL Request
IDRA (FT) Tue, Nov 15, 2016 3 1/2 Days Apple Valley, MN Request
IDRA Tue, Nov 29, 2016 3 1/2 Days Alpharetta, GA Request
IDRA (FT) Mon, Dec 05, 2016 3 1/2 Days Detroit, MI Request
IDRA Mon, Jan 09, 2017 3 1/2 Days Palm Bay, FL Request
IIT Wed, Oct 26, 2016 2 Days Dimondale, MI Register $399.00
IIT Wed, Nov 02, 2016 2 Days Baton Rouge, LA Register $399.00
IPTT Fri, Sep 30, 2016 1 Day San Antonio, TX Request
IPTT Fri, Oct 21, 2016 1 Day Newark, NJ Request
IPTT Fri, Nov 18, 2016 1 Day North Riverside, IL Request
IPTT Fri, Dec 02, 2016 1 Day Baltimore, MD Request
ISEE Mon, Oct 24, 2016 1 Day Pocahontas, AR Request
MTI (FT-In Progress) Mon, Oct 03, 2016 2 Days Harrisburg, PA Request
MTI Tue, Oct 25, 2016 2 Days Wausau, WI Request
MTI Mon, Nov 14, 2016 2 Days Suwanee, GA Request
MTI Mon, Dec 05, 2016 2 Days Birmingham, AL Request
OSNII Tue, Oct 18, 2016 2 Days Mesa, AZ Register $399.00
OSNII Mon, Nov 07, 2016 2 Days Appleton, WI Register $399.00
SMTS Mon, Oct 03, 2016 2 Days Oak Creek, WI Course is Full
SMTS Mon, Oct 17, 2016 2 Days Jeffersonville, IN Request
SMTS Mon, Oct 17, 2016 2 Days Jackson, MS Request
SMTS Tue, Oct 25, 2016 2 Days Charlotte, NC Course is Full
SMTS Thu, Oct 27, 2016 2 Days Charlotte, NC Course is Full
SMTS Mon, Oct 31, 2016 2 Days Rockwall, TX Course is Full
SMTS Tue, Nov 15, 2016 2 Days Little Rock, AR Request
SMTS Mon, Nov 21, 2016 2 Days Huntsville, AL Request
SMTS Wed, May 24, 2017 2 Days Nashville, TN Request
STOP (FT) Mon, Oct 03, 2016 2 Days Apple Valley, MN Request
STOP (FT) Mon, Oct 31, 2016 2 Days Detroit, MI Request
TIF Wed, Oct 05, 2016 1 Day Gaithersburg, MD Course is Full
TIF Wed, Nov 16, 2016 1 Day Birmingham, AL Request
WinArt Mon, Jan 23, 2017 4 Days Detroit, MI Request
WinArt Mon, Jan 23, 2017 4 Days Georgetown, TX Request
WinArt Tue, Mar 28, 2017 4 Days Chandler, AZ Request


Forensics Tool Testing

National Institute of Standards and Technology

In an effort to enhance its support for law enforcement at the state and local level, NW3C participates in the National Institute of Standards and Technology’s Computer Forensics Tool Testing (CFTT) steering committee.

More . . .

Hosting NW3C Classes

If you are interested in hosting NW3C’s training in your area please review the appropriate information below. Note that your agency will be allowed to reserve seats for the class(es) and must meet the criteria described in the document associated with the type of hosting you request.


Training Contacts

Instructor Led
Phone:   (877) 628-7674
Email: training@nw3c.org

Online
Email:     onlinelearning@nw3c.org


NW3C Social Media Channels

© 2012. NW3C, Inc. d/b/a the National White Collar Crime Center. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap