NW3C Recognized Certifications*

Certified Economic Crime Forensic Examiner

• Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialist (CAMS)
• Certified Financial Crimes Investigator (CFCI)
• Certified Financial Crime Specialist (CFCS)
• Certified Fraud Examiner (CFE)
• Certified Public Accountants (CPA)
• Certified Forensic Accountant® (CRFAC)

Certified Cyber Crime Examiner

• Basic Computer Evidence Recovery Training (BCERT)
• Certified Computer Examiner (CCE)
• Certified Forensic Computer Examiner (CFCE)
• Digital Forensic Certified Practitioner (DFCP)
• EnCase Certified Examiner (EnCE)
• GCFA Certified Forensic Analyst
• GCFE Certified Forensic Examiner

Certified Cyber Crime Investigator

• Certified Cyber Crimes Investigator (IAFCI CCCI)
• Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)
• Network Intrusion Response Program (NITRO), National Cyber Forensic Institute
• Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)

* Other certifications may be submitted and will be evaluated on a case-by-case basis.