Click here to review the hardware requirements to participate in a live online training event.

DF330 Advanced Digital Forensic Analysis: iOS & Android  (ADFA - Mobile I)

   pdf




Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Course availabilityClass Full


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Sep 28, 2020
Course availabilityClass Full


CI103-Basic Cyber Investigations - Advertising Identifiers  (BCI - ADID)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Oct 01, 2020
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


CI130 Basic Cyber Investigations: Cellular Records Analysis  (BCI - CRA)

   pdf




Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Aug 06, 2020
Course availabilityClass Full


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Course availability6 seats available


CI101 Basic Cyber Investigations: Digital Footprints  (BCI - DF)

   pdf




Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Aug 25, 2020
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Aug 27, 2020
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


CI102 Basic Cyber Investigations: Dark Web & Open Source Intelligence  (BCI - DW/OSINT)

   pdf




Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Aug 03, 2020
Course availabilityClass Full


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Course availabilityClass Full


DF100 Basic Digital Forensic Analysis: Seizure  (BDFA - Seizure)

   pdf




Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Aug 04, 2020
Course availability1 seat available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Aug 11, 2020
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
Course availability82 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Sep 10, 2020
Course availability87 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
Course availability91 seats available


FC099 Basic Level Spreadsheeting Skills  (BLSS)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Fri, Aug 14, 2020
Course availabilityClass Full


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Aug 31, 2020
Course availability32 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Oct 05, 2020
Course availability93 seats available


FC111 Financial Crimes Against Seniors Seminar  (FCSS)

   pdf




Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
Course availability83 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Nov 19, 2020
Course availability96 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Course availability99 seats available


IA101 Foundations of Intelligence Analysis Training  (FIAT)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Course availability1 seat available


FC101 Financial Investigations Practical Skills  (FIPS)

   pdf




Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Aug 11, 2020
Course availabilityClass Full


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Sep 01, 2020
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Oct 06, 2020
Course availability2 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Course availability17 seats available


FC102 Financial Investigations Triage  (FIT)

   pdf




Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
Course availability17 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Aug 27, 2020
Course availability83 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Course availability50 seats available


FC105 Financial Records Examination and Analysis  (FREA)

   pdf




Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Aug 04, 2020
Course availabilityClass Full


ICAC-DF330 Advanced Digital Forensic Analysis: iOS & Android  (ICAC-ADFA - Mobile I)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Aug 31, 2020
Course availabilityClass Full


ICAC-CI102 Basic Cyber Investigations: Dark Web & Open Source Intelligence  (ICAC-BCI - DW/OSINT)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Aug 31, 2020
Course availability21 seats available


ICAC-CI103-Basic Cyber Investigations - Advertising Identifiers  (ICAC-BCI-ADID)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Course availability32 seats available


ICAC-CI240 Intermediate Cyber Investigations: Virtual Currency  (ICAC-ICI-VC)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
Course availability31 seats available


ICAC-DF201 Intermediate Digital Forensic Analysis: Automated Forensic Tools  (ICAC-IDFA: AFT)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Aug 24, 2020
Course availability5 seats available


CI240 Intermediate Cyber Investigations: Virtual Currency  (ICI-VC)

   pdf




Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
Course availabilityClass Full


DF201 Intermediate Digital Forensic Analysis: Automated Forensic Tools  (IDFA - AFT)

   pdf




Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Aug 10, 2020
Course availabilityClass Full


Internet Intelligence Training: Social Media Exploitation  (IIT)

   pdf




Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Nov 16, 2020
  
  


IA102 Introduction to Link Analysis  (ILA)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Aug 24, 2020
Course availability16 seats available


FC122 Intellectual Property Theft Training  (IPTT)

   pdf




Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Aug 03, 2020
Course availabilityClass Full


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
Course availability100 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Fri, Oct 02, 2020
Course availability97 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Fri, Oct 30, 2020
Course availability99 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Fri, Nov 13, 2020
Course availability99 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Course availability99 seats available


IA105 Intelligence Writing and Briefing  (IWAB)

   pdf




Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
Course availability17 seats available


FC210 Money Laundering and Commingling  (MLC)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Sep 08, 2020
Course availability85 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Sep 10, 2020
Course availability96 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Course availability97 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Course availability98 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Nov 12, 2020
Course availability98 seats available