Hardware Requirements

Click here to review the hardware requirements to participate in a live online training event.
Live Online Attendance

NW3C live online classes are 100% instructor-led in a virtual classroom environment. Unlike webinars, seating is limited to ensure quality and interaction. Due to the high demand for live online classes, it is important to notify us if you are unable to attend for any reason, so that your seat can be given to someone on the waitlist.
DF320 Advanced Digital Forensic Analysis: macOS  (ADFA-Mac)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Jun 14, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Jul 26, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability20 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Aug 09, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability29 seats available


DF330 Advanced Digital Forensic Analysis: iOS & Android  (ADFA-Mobile I)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Jun 07, 2021
9 AM - 5 PM
Course availability2 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Jun 21, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability18 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Jul 12, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability27 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Aug 02, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability28 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Aug 23, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability30 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Sep 13, 2021
9 AM - 5 PM
Course availability27 seats available


DF310 Advanced Digital Forensic Analysis: Windows  (ADFA-Win)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Jun 21, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Jul 26, 2021
9 AM - 5 PM
Course availability21 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Aug 16, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability28 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Sep 27, 2021
9 AM - 5 PM
Course availability23 seats available


CI103 Basic Cyber Investigations: Advertising Identifiers  (BCI-ADID)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, May 25, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jul 27, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availability22 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Fri, Aug 06, 2021
9 AM - 6 PM
Course availability27 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Aug 26, 2021
9 AM - 6 PM
Course availability30 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Sep 01, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availability31 seats available


CI130 Basic Cyber Investigations: Cellular Records Analysis  (BCI-CRA)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, May 12, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, May 25, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Jun 28, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jul 20, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability17 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Sep 23, 2021
9 AM - 5 PM
Course availability27 seats available


CI101 Basic Cyber Investigations: Digital Footprints  (BCI-DF)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, May 11, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Jun 30, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability75 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jul 20, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability97 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Jul 28, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability98 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Aug 11, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability100 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Sep 01, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability99 seats available


CI102 Basic Cyber Investigations: Dark Web & Open Source Intelligence  (BCI-DW/OSINT)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Jun 07, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Aug 03, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability4 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Sep 07, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability30 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Sep 20, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability27 seats available


DF100 Basic Digital Forensic Analysis: Seizure  (BDFA-Seizure)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jun 22, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course availability33 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Jul 21, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability97 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Aug 25, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability100 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Sep 16, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability98 seats available


DF101 Basic Digital Forensic Analysis: Windows Acquisition  (BDFA-Win-Acq)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Jul 12, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability11 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Aug 16, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability27 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Sep 28, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability27 seats available


FC099 Basic Level Spreadsheeting Skills  (BLSS)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, May 25, 2021
11 AM - 7 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jun 29, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability66 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Jun 30, 2021
11 AM - 7 PM
Course availability73 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jul 20, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability74 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Aug 17, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability74 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Sep 14, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability74 seats available


Cognitive Interviewing Techniques: The Next Level  (CICI2)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, May 26, 2021
9 AM- 6 PM
  
  


FC110 Financial Crimes Against Seniors  (FCAS)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, May 25, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Jun 16, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availability14 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Jul 14, 2021
11 AM - 8 PM
Course availability29 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Aug 03, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availability28 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Aug 17, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availability30 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Aug 31, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availability30 seats available


Financial Crime Investigations Fundamentals  (FCIF)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Jun 10, 2021
10 AM - 7 PM
  
  


FC111 Financial Crimes Against Seniors Seminar  (FCSS)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jun 22, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availability24 seats available


IA101 Foundations of Intelligence Analysis Training  (FIAT)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, May 10, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Jun 07, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


FC101 Financial Investigations Practical Skills  (FIPS)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, May 11, 2021
11 AM - 8 PM
Course availability1 seat available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, May 25, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


FC102 Financial Investigations Triage  (FIT)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, May 18, 2021
11 AM - 8 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jun 15, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availability54 seats available


FC105 Financial Records Examination and Analysis  (FREA)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, May 18, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jun 08, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


FC201 Financial Records Investigative Skills  (FRIS)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jun 08, 2021
11 AM - 8 PM
Course availability12 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jun 22, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availability4 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jul 13, 2021
11 AM - 8 PM
Course availability30 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Aug 03, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availability29 seats available


ICAC-DF330 Advanced Digital Forensic Analysis: iOS & Android  (ICAC-ADFA-Mobile I)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, May 17, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


ICAC-CI103 Basic Cyber Investigations: Advertising Identifiers  (ICAC-BCI-ADID)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Jun 28, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


ICAC-DF100 Basic Digital Forensic Analysis: Seizure  (ICAC-BDFA-Seizure)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, May 24, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability52 seats available


ICAC-CI240 Intermediate Cyber Investigations: Virtual Currency  (ICAC-ICI-VC)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Jun 03, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


DF201 Intermediate Digital Forensic Analysis: Automated Forensic Tools  (IDFA-AFT)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Jul 19, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availability27 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Mon, Aug 09, 2021
9 AM - 6 PM
Course availability21 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Sep 21, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availability29 seats available


DF205 Intermediate Digital Forensic Analysis: SQLite Primer  (IDFA-SQLite)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, May 13, 2021
9 AM - 5 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jun 15, 2021
9 AM - 5 PM
Course availability12 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Aug 10, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability31 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Aug 17, 2021
9 AM - 5 PM
Course availability30 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Sep 01, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability31 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Sep 07, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM
Course availability32 seats available


IA102 Introduction to Link Analysis  (ILA)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Jun 03, 2021
11 AM - 7 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


FC122 Intellectual Property Theft Training  (IPTT)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Fri, May 21, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availability13 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Jun 24, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM
Course availability45 seats available


IA103 Introduction to Strategic Intelligence Analysis  (ISIA)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, May 27, 2021
9 AM - 5 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


IA105 Intelligence Writing and Briefing  (IWAB)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jun 22, 2021
11 AM - 7 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


FC500 Instructor Development Program: Victim-Centered Response to Elder Exploitation  (T3-VCREE)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, May 19, 2021
9 AM - 5 PM
Course availability3 seats available


FC130 Targeting Investment Fraud  (TIF)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, May 20, 2021
9 AM - 5 PM
Course availabilityRequest Wait List