Hardware Requirements

Click here to review the hardware requirements to participate in a live online training event.
Live Online Attendance

NW3C live online classes are 100% instructor-led in a virtual classroom environment. Unlike webinars, seating is limited to ensure quality and interaction. Due to the high demand for live online classes, it is important to notify us if you are unable to attend for any reason, so that your seat can be given to someone on the waitlist.
FC099 Basic Level Spreadsheeting Skills  (BLSS)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
8 AM - 4 PM Eastern
Course availabilityClass Full


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Feb 08, 2022
8 AM - 4 PM Pacific
Course availabilityClass Full


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
8 AM - 4 PM Eastern
Course availability53 seats available


FC110 Financial Crimes Against Seniors  (FCAS)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Feb 01, 2022
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


FC101 Financial Investigations Practical Skills  (FIPS)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
8 AM - 5 PM Pacific
Course availabilityClass Full


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Feb 08, 2022
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Mar 08, 2022
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availability38 seats available


FC102 Financial Investigations Triage  (FIT)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Feb 03, 2022
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availability7 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Mar 03, 2022
8 AM - 5 PM Pacific
Course availability92 seats available


FC105 Financial Records Examination and Analysis  (FREA)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Feb 08, 2022
8 AM - 5 PM Pacific
Course availability3 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availability16 seats available


FC201 Financial Records Investigative Skills  (FRIS)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availability4 seats available


FC122 Intellectual Property Theft Training  (IPTT)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availability11 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Fri, Mar 25, 2022
8 AM - 5 PM Pacific
Course availability48 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Fri, Apr 22, 2022
8 AM - 5 PM Central
Course availability50 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Fri, May 20, 2022
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availability50 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Fri, Jun 24, 2022
8 AM - 5 PM Pacific
Course availability50 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Fri, Jul 22, 2022
8 AM - 5 PM Central
Course availability50 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Fri, Aug 26, 2022
8 AM - 5 PM Pacific
Course availability50 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Fri, Sep 16, 2022
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availability50 seats available