Hardware Requirements

Click here to review the hardware requirements to participate in a live online training event.
Live Online Attendance

NW3C live online classes are 100% instructor-led in a virtual classroom environment. Unlike webinars, seating is limited to ensure quality and interaction. Due to the high demand for live online classes, it is important to notify us if you are unable to attend for any reason, so that your seat can be given to someone on the waitlist.
FC099 Basic Level Spreadsheeting Skills  (BLSS)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, May 25, 2021
11 AM - 7 PM Eastern
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jun 29, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM Eastern
Course availability66 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Jun 30, 2021
11 AM - 7 PM Eastern
Course availability73 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jul 20, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM Eastern
Course availability74 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Aug 17, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM Eastern
Course availability74 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Sep 14, 2021
8 AM - 4 PM Eastern
Course availability74 seats available


FC110 Financial Crimes Against Seniors  (FCAS)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, May 25, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Jun 16, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availability14 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, Jul 14, 2021
11 AM - 8 PM Eastern
Course availability29 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Aug 03, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availability28 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Aug 17, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availability30 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Aug 31, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availability30 seats available


FC111 Financial Crimes Against Seniors Seminar  (FCSS)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jun 22, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availability24 seats available


FC101 Financial Investigations Practical Skills  (FIPS)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, May 11, 2021
11 AM - 8 PM Eastern
Course availability1 seat available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, May 25, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


FC102 Financial Investigations Triage  (FIT)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, May 18, 2021
11 AM - 8 PM Eastern
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jun 15, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availability54 seats available


FC105 Financial Records Examination and Analysis  (FREA)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, May 18, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jun 08, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availabilityRequest Wait List


FC201 Financial Records Investigative Skills  (FRIS)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jun 08, 2021
11 AM - 8 PM Eastern
Course availability12 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jun 22, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availability4 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Jul 13, 2021
11 AM - 8 PM Eastern
Course availability30 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Tue, Aug 03, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availability29 seats available


FC122 Intellectual Property Theft Training  (IPTT)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Fri, May 21, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availability13 seats available


Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, Jun 24, 2021
8 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availability45 seats available


FC500 Instructor Development Program: Victim-Centered Response to Elder Exploitation  (T3-VCREE)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Wed, May 19, 2021
9 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availability3 seats available


FC130 Targeting Investment Fraud  (TIF)





Class
Class
Course FeeLive Online
Thu, May 20, 2021
9 AM - 5 PM Eastern
Course availabilityRequest Wait List